Contact Us

Our Main Reception contact details are:

If you would like to contact a specific department at BGU, please use the email addresses below.

Admissions​ admissions@bishopg.ac.uk
Alumni alumni@bishopg.ac.uk
Careers​ careers@bishopg.ac.uk
Conferencing bgvenues@bishopg.ac.uk
Events events@bishopg.ac.uk
Freedom of Information foi@bishopg.ac.uk
Library library@bishopg.ac.uk
Marketing​ marketingteam@bishopg.ac.uk
Recruitment​ recruitment@bishopg.ac.uk
Students' Union​ su@bishopg.ac.uk

 

Postal Address

Our postal address is:

Bishop Grosseteste University
Longdales Road
Lincoln
Lincolnshire
LN1 3DY

 

Visiting Us

One of the best ways to find out about our university is to come here and experience it for yourself. We hold a number of Open Days, Open Evenings and events throughout the year where you can visit, have a tour, ask questions and really explore the campus and surrounding areas. Please click the link above or contact our Admissions Team for more information.

Our Academic Staff

For a full list of all our Academic staff here BGU, their backgrounds and contact details, click here for the Our Staff pages of this website.

Share this page